Get your copy of the acclaimed debut EP "The Story by Olaide Banks.


Track Listing


1. Story of My LIfe Ft. Uzo)

2. God Has A Plan

3. I'm Blessed

4. The Only Thing (Ft. Kaiheem Richardson)

5. One Worship

6. Blessed Assurance

7. Story of My Life (Acoustic)


  • Please indicate at purchase whether you would like the wrapped version of the CD or autographed copy.

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Google Play Social Icon

© 2019 Olaide Banks Music - Houston, Texas